Team Profile for Panthers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 30 Mar 20178:10PMCourt 4
Latte Commas6 - 2
Thu 06 Apr 20177:00PMCourt 4
N.F.I.7 - 2
Thu 13 Apr 20178:45PMCourt 5
PD64 - 3
Thu 20 Apr 20178:45PMCourt 5
Dream Team9 - 2
Thu 27 Apr 20178:45PMCourt 5
Bye Curious10 - 2
Thu 04 May 20178:45PMCourt 5
Sporting Garden's6 - 5
Thu 11 May 20178:45PMCourt 4
Clubba...?! the 2nd5 - 3
Thu 18 May 20178:45PMCourt 4
The Immortals2 - 4
Thu 25 May 20179:20PMCourt 5
Why Always Me?7 - 3
Thu 01 Jun 20178:45PMCourt 4
May Contain Nuts4 - 5
Thu 08 Jun 20179:20PMCourt 4
Clubba...?! the 2nd6 - 3
Thu 15 Jun 20178:10PMCourt 4
Endor FC4 - 6
Thu 29 Jun 20178:45PMCourt 4
ReStore Rolls4 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.675.696.00
Average Conceded :3.673.463.40
Average Points :4.004.774.80
Biggest Win :14 - 410 - 214 - 4
Biggest Loss :4 - 54 - 62 - 4

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Futsal Thursdays - Winter 2017 Futsal41/0/1

Statistics for Panthers for this season