Team Profile for Roostick

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 30 Sep 20197:00PMCourt 4
Ball-E12 - 7
Mon 07 Oct 20199:55PMCourt 5
Over The Edge8 - 4
Mon 14 Oct 20198:45PMCourt 1
Samuel L Jackson5 - 10
Mon 21 Oct 20198:45PMCourt 7
Celery Sticks5 - 11
Mon 28 Oct 20198:10PMCourt 7
Ramjets8 - 8
Mon 04 Nov 20197:00PMCourt 4
Floorance & the Machines11 - 4
Mon 11 Nov 20198:45PMCourt 2
Ball-E
Mon 18 Nov 20197:00PMCourt 7
Mighty Fluro8 - 3
Mon 25 Nov 2019Bye
Mon 02 Dec 20196:25PMCourt 6
Samuel L Jackson7 - 7
Mon 09 Dec 20196:25PMCourt 4
Over The Edge6 - 9
Mon 16 Dec 20198:45PMCourt 2
Celery Sticks7 - 7
Mon 06 Jan 20208:45PMCourt 6
Ramjets7 - 7
Mon 13 Jan 20206:25PMCourt 4
Mighty Fluro5 - 7
Mon 20 Jan 2020Bye
Mon 27 Jan 20208:45PMCourt 4
Ball-E13 - 6
Semi Final
Mon 03 Feb 20208:45PMCourt 5
Ramjets6 - 8
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 5, Drawn 4

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.007.716.86
Average Conceded :7.007.006.81
Average Points :2.002.362.10
Biggest Win :13 - 613 - 611 - 4
Biggest Loss :6 - 85 - 114 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Floorball Monday - Winter 2019 - Mixed Division 191/5/1

Statistics for Roostick for this season